Remove "forcedWorkspaceCleanup" option
It is superseded by the CreateWorkspace() function and task step (which removes and recreates a workspace), and this option was not actually used in any function except for the build of unit tests, but no XML step actually specified this option.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -70,7 +70,6 @@ def OC_logout(cmd):
|
||||
class Cluster:
|
||||
def __init__(self):
|
||||
self.eNBSourceCodePath = ""
|
||||
self.forcedWorkspaceCleanup = False
|
||||
self.OCUserName = ""
|
||||
self.OCPassword = ""
|
||||
self.OCProjectName = ""
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user