Remove "forcedWorkspaceCleanup" option
It is superseded by the CreateWorkspace() function and task step (which removes and recreates a workspace), and this option was not actually used in any function except for the build of unit tests, but no XML step actually specified this option.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@
|
||||
<desc>Cross-Compile for ARM64</desc>
|
||||
<kind>build_cross_arm64</kind>
|
||||
<node>alambix</node>
|
||||
<forced_workspace_cleanup>True</forced_workspace_cleanup>
|
||||
</testCase>
|
||||
|
||||
</testCaseList>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user