Remove "forcedWorkspaceCleanup" option
It is superseded by the CreateWorkspace() function and task step (which removes and recreates a workspace), and this option was not actually used in any function except for the build of unit tests, but no XML step actually specified this option.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@
|
||||
<class>Build_Proxy</class>
|
||||
<desc>Build L2sim Proxy Image</desc>
|
||||
<node>localhost</node>
|
||||
<forced_workspace_cleanup>True</forced_workspace_cleanup>
|
||||
<proxy_commit>b64d9bce986b38ca59e8582864ade3fcdd05c0dc</proxy_commit>
|
||||
</testCase>
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user