Remove "forcedWorkspaceCleanup" option
It is superseded by the CreateWorkspace() function and task step (which removes and recreates a workspace), and this option was not actually used in any function except for the build of unit tests, but no XML step actually specified this option.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@
|
||||
<desc>Build gNB (USRP)</desc>
|
||||
<node>caracal</node>
|
||||
<Build_eNB_args>--gNB -w USRP --ninja -c -P --build-lib ldpc_cuda --build-lib ldpc_aal --cmake-opt -DASN1C_EXEC=/opt/asn1c/bin/asn1c</Build_eNB_args>
|
||||
<forced_workspace_cleanup>True</forced_workspace_cleanup>
|
||||
</testCase>
|
||||
|
||||
<testCase id="100000">
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user