truncate resets the file size to 0. Without this, e.g., when disconnecting a UE, the old UE remains at the end and is not overwritten, which is confusing.
truncate resets the file size to 0. Without this, e.g., when disconnecting a UE, the old UE remains at the end and is not overwritten, which is confusing.